Our Leadership Team


An ALL VOLUNTEER charity organization

     6 Board Members

   14 Committee Leaders

 ~165 Supporting Volunteers

Our Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer - Russ Spicer

Chief Financial Officer - Alan Prenoveau

Donations Board Member - Pete Doukas

Secretary and Legal Counsel - George Ragland

Board Member - Doug Myers

Member at Large - Ed Giannelli

Our Committee Chairs

Auctions - Fred Boehmcke

Belfair Golf Committee -  Peter Condon, Kevin Baruth, Dean Loftin 

Communications, Web Site, Social Media - John Mohr

Donations - Lynn Doukas, Jo Mohr

Event Media - Greg Tull

Food and Beverage - Susan & Evans Hammond

Military Liaison - Sal Zingales

Operations - Lin Godsey

Raffles - JP LeBlanc, Claude Cote